Catalysis in Czechia
Committee and EFCATS

The Catalytic Group is an Expert Group of the Czech Chemical Society and also one of the members of the European Federation of Catalytic Societies (EFCATS).

For the next term from 2023, the President of EFCATS is prof. Ing. David Kubička, Ph.D., MBA. (VŠCHT Prague, GreenCats).

Representatives of the Czech republic in EFCATS are also prof. Ing. Jiří Čejka, DrSc. (Charles University) and prof. Ing. Lucie Obalová, Ph.D. (VŠB-TUO).

The organizational committee of the Czech catalytic group consists of:
Chairman: prof. Ing. Lucie Obalová, Ph.D. (VSB-TUO)
Vice chairman: prof. Ing. Roman Bulánek, Ph.D. (University of Pardubice)

Other active members are:
doc. Ing. Eliška Vyskočilová, Ph.D. (UCT Prague) – treasurer
Ing. Jaroslav Aubrecht, Ph.D. (UCT Prague) – websites
Ing. Tereza Bílková, Ph.D. (VSB-TUO) – websites
Mgr. Michal Horáček, Ph.D. (J. Heyrovský ICP Prague) – websites

prof. Ing. David Kubička, Ph.D. (UCT Prague)
Ing. Martin Veselý, Ph.D. (UCT Prague)
Ing. Iva Paterová, Ph.D. (UCT Prague)
doc. Ing. Kateřina Pacultová, Ph.D. (VSB-TUO)
prof. Ing. Kamila Kočí, Ph.D. (VSB-TUO)
prof. Ing. Libor Čapek, Ph.D. (University of Pardubice)
doc. Ing. Vlastimil Fíla, Ph.D. (UCT Prague)
RNDr. Štefan Vajda, CSc., Dr. habil. (J. Heyrovský ICP Prague)
prof. Ing. Jiří Čejka, DrSc. (Charles University)
prof. Petr Kočí, Ph.D. (UCT Prague)
Mgr. Aleš Stýskalík, Ph.D. (MUNI)
prof. RNDr. Libor Kvítek, CSc. (UPOL)
Ing. Jan Přech, Ph.D. (Charles University)
Ing. Pavel Kukula, Ph.D. (Ranido s.r.o.)



home / about us / news / members